Traveler Blog's
List of National Public Holidays of Myanmar in 2018

Image Alternative text

List of National Public Holidays of Myanmar in 2018

This page contains a national calendar of all 2018 public holidays for Myanmar. These dates may be modified as official changes are announced, so please check back regularly for updates.

No Date  Day Holiday  Comments
1 1-Jan Monday International New Year Holiday ပြာသိုလပြည့်နေ့
2 4-Jan Thursday Independence Day  
3 12-Fab  Monday Union day  
4 1-Mar Thursday Full Moon Day of Tabaung  
5 2-Mar Friday Peasants' Day  
6 27-Mar Tuesday Armed Forces Day  
7 13-Apr Friday Thingyan Holiday အကြို
8 14-Apr Saturday Thingyan Holiday အကျ
9 15-Apr Sunday Thingyan Holiday အကြတ်
10 16-Apr Monday Thingyan Holiday အတက်
11 17-Apr Tuesday Burmese New Year  
12 29-Apr Sunday Full Moon Day of Kasong  
13 1-May Tuesday Labour day May Day
14 19-Jul Thursday Martyr's Day အာဇာနည်နေ့
15 23-Oct Tuesday Pre-Full Moon Day of Thadingyut  
16 24-Oct Wednesday Full Moon Day of Thadingyut  
17 25-Oct Thursday Post-Full Moon Day of Thadingyut  
18 21-Nov Wednesday Pre-Full Moon Day of Tazaungmone  
19 22-Nov Thursday Full Moon Day of Tazaungmone  
20 2-Dec Sunday National Day  
21 25-Dec Tuesday Christmas Day  
22 31-Dec Monday New Year's Eve  

Post Discussion

  • Image Alternative text
    Sam

    Is November 21st and 22nd mandatory public holidays

    Nov 20, 2018 17:03
  • Image Alternative text
    Lesoriste

    Where To Buy Levitra Cyntra Viagara Radio Commercials Amoxicillin Birth Contro Pill <a href=http://cialgeneric.com>cialis prices</a> Viagra 100mg 30 Zithromax For Chlamydia Purchase Amoxicillin Without Prescription Canada

    Aug 01, 2019 11:28
  • Image Alternative text
    Lesoriste

    Discount Direct Levaquin Website Pills <a href=http://cial40mg.com>cialis cheapest online prices</a> Viagra Effets Secondaires Cheap Amoxicillin Online Cialis Rezeptfrei In Deutschland Kaufen

    Aug 09, 2019 21:07
  • Image Alternative text
    Randypluth

    If you’re upset about your weight and want to lose a little more, get this… An overweight mother with pre-diabetes has just SHOCKED the medical community by losing an unheard of 22lbs pounds in just 13 days… ....Without starving herself, she lost a total of 37lbs in the first month! <a href=http://webbyt.co/weightloss>-> CLICK HERE to see her Transformation Pics!</a> ...Even without exercising, she went on to burn off 84lbs (almost a pound a day) and eliminated any sign of diabetes or any other life-ending diseases. And the amazing thing is… All she did was this D.I.Y. “carb-pairing” trick that reconditions your 3 female weight-loss hormones to drastically accelerate fat-burning while still eating the foods you love. Check it out for yourself… <a href=http://webbyt.co/weightloss>“Carb-Pairing” Melts Away 37 Pounds in Just 20 Days (WOMEN ONLY)</a> Enjoy!

    Sep 05, 2019 20:15
  • Image Alternative text
    tadalafil generic

    tadalafil troches <a href=https://tadalisxs.com/#>tadalafil daily use</a> liquid tadalifil

    Feb 20, 2021 06:47
  • Image Alternative text
    aralen hydrochloride

    chloroquine natural sources <a href=https://chloroquineorigin.com/#>aralen chloroquine</a> chloroquine natural sources

    Feb 20, 2021 09:09
  • Image Alternative text
    buy tadalafil

    tadalis sx https://elitadalafill.com/ generic tadalafil united states

    Apr 03, 2021 21:42
  • Image Alternative text
    sildenafil soft 100mg

    buy sildenafil india online https://eunicesildenafilcitrate.com/ sildenafil 100mg online

    Apr 05, 2021 09:41
  • Image Alternative text
    chloroquineorigin

    https://chloroquineorigin.com/ hydroxychloroquine bnf aralen hydrochloride <a href="https://chloroquineorigin.com/ ">aralen price usa </a> aralen buy online

    May 23, 2021 08:47
  • Image Alternative text
    dapoxetine

    dapoxetine for sale <a href="https://priligydapoxetinex.com/#">dapoxetine 1mg</a>

    May 23, 2021 17:10

Leave a Comment


© 2021 Hotels in Myanmar | Book Myanmar Hotels. All Rights Reserved. Developed By EverCrystal IT Solution